‘Freestyle Football World’ Welcomes You!

Posted: June 9, 2011 by GaryCRobertson in Uncategorized

Hello all!

As you will have noticed, this is a new blog…and this is the first post.  Basically, I have decided to start it up to bring you all types of football related talk.  From Rooney’s hair transplant to Messi’s magical feet, you will find it all here. Obviously at the moment, we are in the early stages of development so what you see is not what you get, in contrary to the common saying.

My aims for this blog are to provide an unbiased view on football (which could prove challenging) and get as much stuff published as possible while keeping a good standard of quality throughout.

I am also on the hunt for people’s views on their clubs and players,  so if you feel you could provide something worth reading, then don’t hesitate to drop me an email. (threeinmidfield@aol.co.uk)

In the meantime however, follow me on Twitter @GaryCRobertson and post a comment and tell me what you think of my plans.

Over and out.

Comments
  1. Chad says:

    I’m looking forward to reading this blog regularly.

Leave a Reply

